下载 Android 上最好用的 VPN

优势:
  • 强大的安全性和无限制的互联网访问
  • 直观、用户友好的应用
  • 数百台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

将 VPN Unlimited 扩展添加到 Chrome 并
保持私密和不受限制的随时随地上网!

使用我们的 Google 浏览器 VPN 扩展,您会得到什么?

不受限制地访问流媒体服务

使用适用于 Chrome 的 VPN Unlimited,您可以轻松解除对 BBC iPlayer、Hulu、Amazon Prime 等顶级流媒体服务的封锁。所有的电影和电视节目均触手可及。开始享用吧!

适用于 Google 浏览器的安全 VPN

由于装配了众多安全功能,包括军用级 AES-256 加密和 WebRTC 防泄漏,您的浏览器流量将受到可靠保护,免受任何网络威胁。在任何 WiFi 热点上保持安全,在 Chrome 浏览器上无忧无虑地浏览网页。

匿名网络冲浪

只需一次点击,即可避免对您互联网活动的监视!我们的 Google Chrome VPN 扩展屏蔽了您的真实 IP 地址,并对网络流量进行加密,因此,即使是您的互联网服务提供商也不再能看到您的线上活动。

如何设置 Chrome 版 VPN Unlimited

将 VPN Unlimited 添加到您的 Google 浏览器中
登录并选取一个服务器
享受安全的在线浏览体验

如果您需要任何帮助,请查阅我们的常见问题联系我们的支持团队

为什么要为 Google Chrome 下载 VPN 扩展程序

保持您 Google Chrome 浏览器的安全

我们的密码、证件、搜索历史和其他敏感信息都通过 Google Chrome 传输。确保这些海量私人数据的安全并防止其落入不法分子手中至关重要。Google Chrome 的 VPN Unlimited 用 AES-256 协议对您的所有数据进行加密,使未经授权的各方无法读取。

使用 Google Chrome 的 VPN 匿名网上冲浪

随着网络罪犯、公司和政府入侵互联网监控的出现,在网上保持匿名比以往任何时候都更加重要。最简单的方法是在启用 VPN Unlimited 的情况下使用 Google Chrome。适用于 Chrome 的 VPN 屏蔽了您的真实 IP 地址,并将其替换为您连接的虚拟专用网络服务器之一。而没有任何第三方观察者能分辨出其中的差别!

享受 Chrome 浏览器快速可靠的 VPN

由于在全球 80 多个地方设有 500 多个 VPN 服务器,当在 Google 浏览器上使用时,VPN Unlimited 能提供最高的连接速度和稳定性。在如此大的选择下,您总能找到 ping 和工作负载最低的 VPN 服务器。无论您是和朋友聊天、听音乐,还是看有趣的视频,所有您最喜欢的在线活动都可以不受限制地享受,这要归功于 Google Chrome 浏览器的 VPN Unlimited。

我们的 Chrome VPN 中的 WebRTC 防泄漏功能是什么

WebRTC 是一种技术,即使启用了 VPN 服务,它也可能向其他方泄露您的本地和公共 IP 地址。反过来,这违反了使用 VPN 的主要目的——确保您的匿名性和保护数据。 

 您的隐私是我们的优先考虑。这就是为什么我们在 Google Chrome 的 VPN 扩展中实现了 WebRTC 防泄漏功能。当您使用 Chrome 浏览器上网时,它默认启用并确保更多保护。  

 因此,我们适用于 Chrome 浏览器的轻量级 VPN 扩展可以安全地隐藏您的真实 IP 地址,并保护您所有的敏感数据。您可以在 VPN Unlimited 扩展设置 > WebRTC 泄漏防止中找到 WebRTC 协议是否被禁用。确保该功能处于打开状态,享受最私密和安全的网络体验!

我们的 Google Chrome 版 VPN 的优势

256 位数据加密

使用 VPN 行业中最高的加密级别来保护您的私人数据不受黑客、窥探者和政府的侵扰

KeepSolid Wise 技术

试试更高级别的加密和模糊处理,扩展对您隐私的保护和无限制的网络访问。

超过 500 台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

无论您身在何处或前往何地,VPN Unlimited 都能让您连接到您喜爱的内容

无限设备

一次购买,在您的所有设备上使用。所以,无论是 MacBook、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机还是 PC,您将在每一个设备上享受真正的自由

极限速度 & 无流量限制

下载、浏览、观看流媒体视频或共享,VPN Unlimited 用户可以自由地做任何他们想做的事情!

附加服务

使用我们的特别附加功能保护您的在线活动,例如订阅终身 VPN 计划、个人服务器/IP 选项以及在您的 WiFi 路由器上设置 VPN。

Chrome 版 VPN 插件常见问题解答

为什么 Google Chrome 需要 VPN?

使用 Chrome 版的 VPN 安全吗?

Chrome 上最好用的 VPN 是什么?

如何设置 Chrome 版 VPN 插件?

如何使用 Chrome 上的 VPN Unlimited 扩展程序?

有些地方我不明白。在哪里能得到帮助?

如何免费试用我们的 Chrome 版 VPN 扩展程序

通常,您需要购买订阅计划才能使用 Chrome 版 VPN Unlimited。但是,我们为所有的新客户提供一次功能齐全的 7 天免费试用,这样在您订阅之前,可以提前探索我们 VPN 插件的好处。

 只需下载我们适用于 Chrome 的 VPN 扩展程序,并创建一个 KeepSolid ID 来开启您的免费试用。之后,您就可以使用我们 Google Chrome 上的 VPN 完整功能。以下是您通过免费的试用版 Chrome VPN 可获得的内容:

  • Chrome 上流量的绝对安全 
  • 您上网时无以伦比的隐私保护
  • 在海量地点的高速 VPN 服务器
  • 同时覆盖多达 5 台设备

在您的所有设备上享受安全的在线浏览体验

VPN Unlimited 是您抵御互联网监控和网络威胁的盾牌。立即下载,保护您的所有设备,享受安全无忧的网上冲浪体验!

30 天退款保证
7 天免费试用

Meet the Black Friday 2021! Get the $100 Discount on Lifetime Plans.

Download Best VPN for Chrome

Benefits:
  • Strong Security and Unlimited Online Access
  • Intuitive and User-Friendly App
  • Hundreds of Servers in 80+ Locations

Add KeepSolid VPN Unlimited extension to Chrome and
stay private and unrestricted as you surf the web, anytime, anywhere!

What You Get with Our VPN Extension for Google Chrome

Unrestricted Access to Streaming Services

With VPN Unlimited for Chrome, you can easily unblock top streaming services like US Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Hulu, Amazon Prime, and many more. All top movies and TV shows are yours. Enjoy!

Secure VPN for Google Chrome Browser

Due to numerous security features, including military-grade AES-256 encryption and WebRTC leak prevention, your browser traffic is reliably protected from any cyber threat. Stay safe on any WiFi hotspot and browse the web on your Chrome without any worries. 

Anonymous Web Surfing

Avoid surveillance on your internet activities in just one click! Our VPN extension for Google Chrome masks your real IP address and encrypts traffic, so even your ISP can’t see what you’re doing online anymore.

How to Set Up VPN Unlimited for Chrome

Add VPN Unlimited to your Chrome browser
Log in and choose a server
Enjoy secure browsing

If you need any help, please check our FAQ or contact our Support team.

Why Download VPN Extension for Google Chrome

Keep your Google Chrome browser secure

Our passwords, credentials, search history, and other sensitive information are all transferred through Google Chrome. It’s crucial to keep this tremendous amount of private data secure and out of the wrong hands. VPN Unlimited for Google Chrome encrypts all of your data with the AES-256 protocol, making it unreadable to unauthorized parties.

Surf anonymously with VPN for Google Chrome

With the advent of invasive internet surveillance by cybercriminals, corporations, and governments, it's more important than ever to stay anonymous online. The simplest way to do so is to use Google Chrome with VPN Unlimited enabled. VPN for Chrome masks your real IP address and replaces it with the one of the virtual private network server you're connected to. And no third-party observer will tell the difference!

Enjoy a fast and reliable VPN for Chrome browser

Thanks to 500+ VPN servers in over 80 locations worldwide, VPN Unlimited provides the highest connection speed and stability when used on Google Chrome. With such a big choice, you’ll always be able to find a VPN server with the lowest ping and workload. Enjoy all your favorite online activities without restrictions thanks to VPN Unlimited for Google Chrome browser, whether you’re chatting with friends, listening to music, or watching funny videos.

What is WebRTC Leak Prevent Feature in our VPN for Chrome

WebRTC is a technology that may reveal your local and public IP address to other parties, even if a VPN service is enabled. This, in turn, violates the main purpose of using a VPN – ensuring your anonymity and protecting data. 

Your privacy is our priority. That’s why we’ve implemented the WebRTC Leak Prevent feature in our VPN extension for Google Chrome. It is enabled by default and ensures even more protection, as you go online with your Chrome browser.  

Thus, our lightweight VPN extension for Chrome securely conceals your real IP address and protects all your sensitive data. You can find if the WebRTC protocol is disabled in VPN Unlimited extension settings > WebRTC Leak Prevent. Make sure the feature is on and enjoy the most private and secure web experience!

Benefits of our VPN for Google Chrome

256-bit Data Encryption

Use the highest encryption level in the industry to secure your private data from hackers, snoopers, and governments

KeepSolid Wise Technology

Try additional level of encryption and obfuscation for your extended privacy and unlimited web access

500+ Servers in 80+ Locations

No matter where you are or where you travel to, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited will connect you to your favorite content

Up to 10 Devices for Free

Pay once - use on all your devices. So, whether it’s your laptop, tablet, mobile, or PC, you can enjoy true freedom on every device

Ultimate Speed & No Data Limit

Download, browse, stream or share, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited users are free to do whatever they want!

Additional service

Protect your online activities with our special extras: a Lifetime VPN subscription, Personal Server/IP options, and the ability to set a VPN on your WiFi Router.

FAQ on VPN Addon for Chrome

Why do I need a VPN for Google Chrome?

Is it safe to use a Chrome VPN?

What is the best VPN for Chrome?

How to set up a VPN addon for Chrome?

How to use VPN Unlimited extension for Chrome?

I can’t figure something out. Where can I get help?

How to Try Our VPN Extension for Chrome for Free

Generally, to use VPN Unlimited on Chrome, you need a subscription. However, there is a full-featured 7-day free trial, provided to all new customers so that you can explore the benefits of our VPN addon before getting a subscription.

Simply download the VPN extension for Chrome and create a KeepSolid ID to start your free VPN trial. After that, you get access to the full set of features of our VPN for Google Chrome. Here’s what you get with the free VPN trial on Chrome:

  • Absolute security of your Chrome traffic 
  • Unmatched privacy as you surf the web
  • High-speed VPN servers in numerous locations
  • Simultaneous coverage for up to 5 devices

Enjoy Secure Browsing on All Your Devices

VPN Unlimited is your shield against internet surveillance and cyber threats. Download it now, protect all devices you have, and enjoy secure and worry-free web surfing!

30-day money-back guarantee
Free 7-day trial