下载 Android 上最好用的 VPN

优势:
  • 强大的安全性和无限制的互联网访问
  • 直观、用户友好的应用
  • 数百台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

下载 KeepSolid 推出的 VPN Unlimited Android 应用程序,享受高速、安全、匿名的网上冲浪,没有界限和限制!

Google-免费 APK 文件 v9.0.9.1.1(Android 7 及更高版本)

Google-免费 APK 文件 v4.26(Android 4.1 及更高版本)

单机版本 v4.26(Android 4.1 及更高版本)

Android 手机上 VPN Unlimited 应用程序的最大优势

适用于 Android 的流媒体 VPN 服务器

如果您的所在地无法连接最热门的流媒体频道,那么想观看上面电视节目和电影可能会很棘手。但是只要使用 Android 上的流媒体 VPN 服务器,这就不成问题!下载适用于 Android 的 VPN Unlimited,连接到必要的流媒体服务器,随时随地自由观看 HBO Now、Hulu、ESPN+ 和其他世界上最好的流媒体服务。

适用于在 Android 上通过种子传输的 VPN 服务器

想在您的 Android 设备上安全且私密地下载种子文件吗?那么您需要 VPN Unlimited 提供的种子服务器!只需下载我们的 Android 版 VPN,选择最适合您需求的服务器(我们推荐选择距离您最近、负载最轻的服务器),就可以在 Android 上体验快速、安全且匿名的种子传输。

Android 上的 VPN 可信网络和应用程序特性

根据您喜欢的方式在 Android 上微调 VPN 体验。不希望某些 Android 应用程序使用 VPN 连接?当您连接到安全的 WiFi 网络时,希望 VPN Unlimited 保持关闭状态?这一点,以及更多,都可以很容易地在应用程序的设置中修改。

如何下载 KeepSolid 推出的 Android 版 VPN

下载 Android 版 VPN
选择一个服务器
享受安全的在线浏览体验

要了解如何在您的 Android 设备上安装的 VPN Unlimited 单机版,请参阅帮助页面——来自用户手册。选择您的平台,然后按照安装向导中的说明进行操作。如果您需要任何帮助,请查看我们的常见问题联系我们的支持团队

为 Android 智能手机下载最安全的 VPN 应用程序

顶级的 Android 网络流量保护

由于采用 AES-256 技术,VPN Unlimited 为用户的个人数据和私密信息提供了最高级别的保护。这是一种美国政府认可且信赖的加密技术,足以保护机密数据。

Kill Switch 和自动连接功能为 Android 提供额外的安全性能

我们最好的 Android 版 VPN 应用程序提供无缝安全性。一旦您在 Android 手机或平板电脑上启用了 Kill Switch 和自动连接,就不再需要手动打开 VPN 或检查它是否正常运行。毫无顾虑的网上冲浪!

服务器覆盖全球,在 Android 上实现无界浏览

我们的 Android 版 VPN 应用在全球 80 多个不同地点提供 500 多个服务器。拥有如此庞大的网络,无论您想在 Android 上使用 VPN 进行快速和私密的互联网浏览还是避免地理限制,您都可以选择最符合需求的 VPN 服务器。

为什么要下载 VPN Unlimited 的 Android 版

使用我们的 Android 手机 VPN,讨厌的“网站已被封锁”通知不再成为问题。使用这款适用于 Android 手机的安全 VPN 应用程序,您可以从任何地方访问任何网站,包括 Facebook、Google、YouTube 等。

 适用于 Android 手机的 VPN Unlimited 让保护您设备的互联网连接、个人信息和敏感数据变得简单。我们的服务保护您免受窃听、探测和流量监控,同时保证您完全的隐私。针对网络过滤系统和恶意攻击,适用于 Android 的 VPN 应用程序是一个值得信任的解决方案,让您可以信赖您的设备。

下载适用于 Android 平板电脑的快速安全 VPN Unlimited

使用 Android 上的 VPN 保护您在公共 WiFi 网络下的浏览

公共 WiFi 热点,如在咖啡馆、剧院、机场和其他公共场所的热点,是网络犯罪分子的狩猎场,他们有的只是无害的恶作剧者,有的则是黑客或其他网络罪犯。立即下载 VPN Unlimited,在公共 WiFi 上也能保护您 Android 平板电脑上的流量和数据安全!

保持您在 Android 平板电脑上互联网活动的隐私和匿名性

我们最好的 Android 版 VPN 应用程序使得任何第三方,无论是您的互联网服务提供商、间谍程序,甚至是政府,都不可能通过您的在线活动追踪到您的真实身份。这意味着使用 VPN Unlimited,您可以实现匿名上网,没有任何人能窥探您的虚拟世界。

享受 VPN 对 Android 平板电脑无缝且快速的保护

如果您想在 Android 平板电脑上上网而不担心隐私和安全问题,没有比 VPN Unlimited 更好的工具了。下载我们的 Android 版 VPN,它结合了尖端软件和大量附加功能,为您提供应得的在线体验。

通过下载 Android 上最佳 VPN 获得的功能

256 位数据加密

使用 VPN 行业中最高的加密级别,在您的 Android 设备上保护私人数据不受黑客、窥探者和政府的侵扰

KeepSolid Wise 技术

为了增强私密性和无限制的网络访问,请尝试使用更高级别的加密和模糊处理—KeepSolid Wise。

超过 500 台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

无论您身在何处或去往何地,VPN Unlimited 都能为您连接到您最喜爱的网络内容。

无限设备

一次购买,在您的所有设备上使用 VPN 应用。因此,无论您使用笔记本电脑、平板电脑、智能手机还是 PC,都可以享受终极自由和 VPN 保护。

极限速度 & 无流量限制

VPN Unlimited 用户可以下载、浏览、在线观看和分享他们想要的任何内容!

附加服务

通过以下附加服务加强对您数字生活的保护,如终身 VPN 订阅、个人服务器和个人 IP,还可以在您的 WiFi 路由器上设置 VPN。

如何免费下载我们的 Android 版 VPN 应用程序

您可以轻松下载并使用我们功能齐全的 7 天试用版 VPN Unlimited 进行试用。不仅如此,您还可以得到 30 天退款保证,即您共有 37 天的时间来尝试所有功能并做出决定。

以下是您通过免费的 Android 试用版 VPN  可获得的内容:

  • 极致安全
  • 完全私密
  • 闪电般的快速连接
  • 最多可使用 5 台设备

关于 Android 版 VPN Unlimited 的常见问题

我应该在手机上使用 VPN 吗?

在 Android 手机和平板电脑上最好用的 VPN 是什么?

Android 上的免费 VPN 应用安全吗?

如何在 Android 手机上获取 VPN apk?

如何在 Android 上使用 VPN Unlimited 应用?

我的 VPN Unlimited 有问题!

在其他设备上也下载 VPN Unlimited!

除了 Android 手机或平板电脑,您也可以在您所有的设备上使用 VPN Unlimited.选择下列平台,开启对您网络生活的完全保护!

7 天免费试用
30 天退款保证

Download Secure VPN App for Android Phones | Google Play, Standalone APK

Benefits:

  • Strong Security and Unlimited Online Access
  • Intuitive and User-Friendly App
  • Hundreds of Servers in 80+ Locations

Download the KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® Android app to enjoy high-speed, safe, and anonymous web surfing without boundaries and limitations!

Google-free APK file v8.4.7 (Android 4.4 and higher)

Google-free APK file v4.26 (Android 4.1 and higher)

Standalone version v4.26 (Android 4.1 and higher)

Top Benefits of VPN Unlimited® App for Android Mobile Phones

Streaming VPN Servers for Android

Watching TV shows and movies on the best streaming channels might prove tricky if they are not available in your location. With the streaming servers of our VPN for Android, this is not the case! Download VPN Unlimited for Android, connect to the necessary streaming server, and feel free to watch Netflix, HBO Now, Hulu, ESPN+, and other of the world’s best streaming services wherever you are.

VPN Servers for Torrenting on Android

Do you want to download torrent files safely and privately on your Android device? Then you'll need VPN Unlimited torrent servers! Simply download our Android VPN and choose the server that best suits your needs (we recommend servers that are nearest to you and which are the least loaded) and experience fast, safe, and anonymous torrenting on Android.

Android VPN Trusted Networks and App Exceptions Features

Fine-tune your VPN experience on Android the way you like. Don't want some Android apps to use the VPN connection? Want VPN Unlimited® to stay turned off when you're connected to a secure WiFi network? This, as well as a lot more, may be readily modified in the app's settings.

How to Download Android VPN by KeepSolid

Download VPN for Android
Choose a server
Enjoy secure browsing

For instructions on how to install a standalone version of KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® on your Android device, check out the Help - Manuals page. Select your platform and proceed with instructions in the installation wizard. See our FAQ or contact our Support team if you need any further assistance.

Download the Safest VPN App for Android Smartphones

Top-notch Protection of Your Android’s Internet Traffic

Due to the AES-256 technology, VPN Unlimited® provides users with the highest level of protection for their personal data and confidential information. It's an encryption technique that the US government considers trustworthy enough to protect classified data.

Kill Switch and Auto Connect Features for Extra Android Safety

Our best VPN app for Android provides seamless security. You won't need to remember to turn on your VPN or check if it's operating properly once you have Kill Switch and Auto Connect enabled on your Android phone or tablet. Surf the internet without any worries at all!

Unbound Browsing on Android due to Global Server Coverage

Our VPN app for Android offers 500+ servers in over 80 different locations worldwide. With such a large network, you'll always be able to choose the VPN server that best meets your needs, whether you want to use VPN on Android for fast and private internet browsing or to avoid geo-restrictions.

Why Download KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® for Android

The infamous "website is blocked" notice is no longer an issue with our VPN for Android phones. You may access any website, including Facebook, Google, YouTube, and many others, from anywhere with this safe VPN app for Android phones.

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited for Android phones makes it simple to secure your device’s internet connection and secure your personal information and sensitive data. Our service protects you from eavesdropping, sniffing, and traffic monitoring while allowing you to keep complete privacy. Against web filtering systems and malicious attacks, the VPN app for Android is a well-trusted solution that you can depend on for your device.

Download Fast and Secure VPN Unlimited® for Android Tablets

Protect Your Browsing on Public WiFi Networks with VPN for Android

Public WiFi hotspots, such as those found in cafes, theaters, airports, and other public locations, are hunting grounds for different cybercriminals, ranging from harmless pranksters to hackers. Secure your Android tablet traffic and data even on public WiFi by downloading VPN Unlimited right now!

Keep Your Internet Activities on Android Tablets Private and Anonymous

Our best VPN app for Android makes it impossible for any third parties, be it your ISP, spying programs, and even governments, to trace your online activities to your real identity. This means that with VPN Unlimited, you can surf the internet anonymously, without anyone peering over your virtual shoulder.

Enjoy Seamless and Fast VPN Protection of Your Android Tablet

There is no better tool than VPN Unlimited® if you want to be able to go online on Android tablets without worrying about your privacy and security. Download our VPN for Android, which combines cutting-edge software with a plethora of extra features to give you the online experience you deserve.

Features You Get by Downloading the Best VPN for Android

256-bit Data Encryption

Use the highest encryption level in the industry to secure private data on your Android device from hackers, snoopers, and governments.

KeepSolid Wise Technology

For added privacy and unlimited web access, try using a higher level of encryption and obfuscation – KeepSolid Wise.

500+ Servers in 80+ Locations

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® will connect you to your favorite content no matter where you are or where you travel to.

Up to 10 Devices for Free

Pay once and use the VPN app on all your devices. So, whether you have a laptop, tablet, smartphone, or PC, enjoy ultimate freedom and VPN protection on them all. 

Unrivaled Speed & No Data Limits

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® users can download, browse, stream, and share whatever they want!

Extra services

Boost protection of your digital life with such extra services as Lifetime VPN subscription, Personal Server, and Personal IP, as well as the ability to configure  VPN on your WiFi router.

How to Download Our VPN Application for Android for Free

You can easily download and take VPN Unlimited for a test drive with our full-featured 7-day trial. Not only that, but you also get our 30-day money-back guarantee, which makes it 37 days to try everything up and make up your mind.

Here’s what you get with the free Android VPN trial:

  • Unmatched security
  • Total privacy
  • Blazing-fast connection
  • Up to 5 devices covered

FAQ about KeepSolid VPN Unlimited® for Android

Should I use a VPN on my phone?

What is the best VPN for Android phones and tablets?

Are free VPNs for Android safe?

How to get a VPN apk for Android phones?

How to use VPN Unlimited® app on Android?

Something’s not working with my VPN Unlimited®!

Download VPN Unlimited on Other Devices, too!

Besides an Android phone or tablet, you can use VPN Unlimited to the rest of your devices. Choose the platforms below and protect your entire online life! 

7-day free trial
30-day money-back guarantee