下载 Opera 上最好用的 VPN

优势:
  • 强大的安全性和无限在线访问
  • 直观、用户友好的 Opera VPN 扩展程序
  • 数百台服务器位于 80 多个地点
  • 在 Opera 上匿名 VPN 连接
  • 易于使用的下载和设置 Opera VPN

下载 VPN Unlimited 扩展到您的 Opera 浏览器,保持匿名、安全且不受限制的在线状态!

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense 安全套件中的一员。

下载我们适用于 Opera 的 VPN 扩展,您会得到什么?

在 Opera 上使用 VPN 网上冲浪

VPN Unlimited 适用于 Opera 的扩展程序会隐藏您的真实 IP 地址和实际位置。您的网上冲浪变得私密,这意味着互联网服务提供商、黑客、政府和其他各方不再能监控您的在线活动。使用这个 VPN 解决方案,您在 Opera 上的浏览完全匿名。

绝对的在线自由

下载我们的 Opera VPN 扩展后,您可以轻松克服任何互联网审查和限制,访问被阻止的网站,享受绝对的在线自由!使用我们 Opera 浏览器 上的 VPN,您可以获得所需任何国家/地区的 IP 并访问您想要的所有内容。

Opera 上的安全 VPN 插件

Opera 上的 VPN Unlimited 采用了高度安全的加密算法和特殊的安全功能,包括防止 WebRTC 泄露和自动连接。因此可以保证对 Opera 浏览器流量的可靠保护。您可以在 Opera 中搜索任何受限内容,并通过 VPN Unlimited 保持匿名。

如何下载适用于 Opera 的 VPN

下载浏览器扩展程序
选择一个服务器
享受安全的在线浏览体验

在您的 PC 上下载适用于 Opera 的 VPN 很简单——只需跟从向导即可。但是如果您需要有关在 Opera 上设置 VPN 的任何建议,请查阅我们的常见问题联系我们的支持团队

为什么要为 Opera 浏览器下载 VPN 插件

在 Opera 上保持在线安全

在为 Opera 设置 VPN 扩展后,您可以对您的互联网流量和个人数据放心,它们不会受到黑客和其他网络犯罪分子的攻击。

保持您在线活动的匿名状态

下载适用于 Opera 的 VPN Unlimited,躲避企业和政府监控的窥视。使用我们为 Opera 设计的 VPN,在浏览时保持匿名状态。

无束缚的自由浏览

Opera 的 VPN 扩展是上网的最佳方式,不会有连接速度下降和其他不便情况。如果您正在寻找有关如何使用和如何设置 VPN 的详细说明,欢迎随时查阅我们的用户手册

访问任何在线内容

在您的地区有视频被屏蔽了吗?Opera 上的 VPN Unlimited 解决了这个问题——只需连接到我们的虚拟专用网络服务器即可!下载我们的 Opera VPN 插件后,您甚至会忘记限制的存在。使用此 VPN 扩展程序连接来自任何资源的任何内容。

Opera 浏览器上 VPN Unlimited 的附加安全功能

VPN Unlimited 浏览器扩展提供我们安全应用程序的所有特别功能,包括在线安全、隐私和不受限制的访问。为了让您在 Opera 中的网上冲浪更加安全和匿名,VPN Unlimited 提供了额外的功能,如防止 WebRTC 泄露和自动连接。在 PC 上加载我们的 Opera VPN 扩展程序并免费试用体验。

防止 WebRTC 泄露

WebRTC 技术在许多浏览器中默认启用,即使启用了 VPN 服务,它也可能泄漏您的数据。因此,您的在线隐私可能会在不知情的情况下受到威胁。使用我们的 Opera VPN 插件,您可以选择扩展程序的工具以保证安全浏览。 

 为了让日常用网更加安全,您可以在 Opera 浏览器上安装一个 VPN 插件。我们适用于 Opera 的轻量级 VPN 扩展程序提供了一种在浏览器中关闭 WebRTC 协议的简单方法。将 VPN Unlimited 下载到 Opera 浏览器,确保防止 WebRTC 泄露功能已打开,在线享受尽可能高的隐私和匿名性!

自动连接

当您网上冲浪时,为了避免忘记在 Opera 浏览器中打开 VPN Unlimited,还提供了自动连接功能。得益于此,在您使用 Opera 浏览器时,与 VPN 服务器的连接会自动建立,因此您的隐私和匿名性不会被影响。继续阅读以了解有关安装 VPN Unlimited 扩展所得功能和优势的更多信息。您还将了解到如何在 Opera 中设置我们的插件。

下载我们适用于 Opera 的 VPN 扩展有哪些好处?

256 位数据加密

使用 VPN 行业中最高的加密级别来保护您的私人数据不受黑客、窥探者和政府的侵扰

KeepSolid Wise 技术

试试更高级别的加密和模糊处理,扩展对您隐私的保护和无限制的网络访问。

超过 500 台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

无论您身在何处或前往何地,VPN Unlimited 都能让您在保持匿名的同时连接到喜爱的内容。

无限设备

一次购买,在您的所有设备上使用。所以,无论是 MacBook、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机还是 PC,您将在每一个设备上享受真正的自由您可以下载并查看 VPN 免费试用版在 Opera、Chrome 或其他流行平台上的所有优点。

极限速度 & 无数据限制

下载、浏览、观看流媒体视频或共享,VPN Unlimited 用户可以自由地做任何他们想做的事情!

附加服务

使用我们的特别附加功能保护您的在线活动,例如订阅终身 VPN 计划、个人服务器/IP 选项以及在您的 WiFi 路由器上设置 VPN。

使用 Opera 版 VPN 插件的常见问题

Opera 的 VPN 扩展是否适用于种子传输?

如何设置 Opera 版 VPN 插件?

如何在 PC 上的 Opera 中使用 VPN Unlimited?

我还有问题。我可以在哪里得到使用 Opera 上 VPN 的帮助?

Opera 上的 VPN 会隐藏我的 IP 地址吗?

如何免费试用我们的 Opera 版 VPN 插件

虽然 VPN Unlimited 是一项基于订阅的服务,但您可以通过免费试用 Opera VPN 插件来了解其性能!所有新用户都可以享受功能齐全的 7 天免费试用。要激活它,您只需下载适用于 Opera 的 VPN Unlimited,将它添加到浏览器,然后登录即可。 

 试试我们为 Opera 提供的 VPN 扩展,了解为什么安全匿名的在线活动比普通互联网体验更好。您可以从 Firefox 上的免费 VPN 扩展试用中获得什么?

  • 绝对安全的浏览器流量
  • 无可匹敌的在线隐私 
  • 高速网络连接
  • 覆盖多达 5 台设备

使用 Opera 上的 VPN 扩展程序,开始匿名的在线浏览体验吧

是时候在 PC 上使用 Opera 下载我们的 VPN,获得 KeepSolid 保护数据的最佳解决方案。安装我们的 VPN 插件,查看线上旅程可以多么安全和无忧无虑!第一步是免费的,即我们的 7 天试用期。

7 天免费试用
30 天退款保证

Download Best VPN for Opera

Benefits:

  • Strong security and unlimited online access
  • Intuitive and user-friendly VPN Opera extension
  • Hundreds of servers in 80+ locations
  • Anonymous VPN connection in Opera
  • Easy-to-use VPN for Opera download and setup

Download KeepSolid VPN Unlimited extension to your Opera browser and stay anonymous, secure, and unrestricted online!

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense® security bundle.

What You Get by Downloading Our VPN for Opera

Surfing with VPN in Opera

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited extension for Opera hides your real IP address and physical location. Your web surfing gets private, which means that ISP, hackers, governments, and other parties can no longer monitor what you’re doing online. You become completely anonymous browsing in Opera with this VPN solution.

Absolute online freedom

After you download our VPN Extension for Opera, you can easily overcome any internet censorship and restrictions, access blocked websites, and enjoy absolute online freedom! With our VPN for Opera browser, you can get whatever country’s IP you need and access all the content you want.

Secure VPN addon for Opera

VPN Unlimited for Opera employs a highly secure encryption algorithm and special security features, including WebRTC Leak Prevent and Auto-connect. Thus, reliable protection of your Opera browser’s traffic is guaranteed. You can search any restricted or limited content in Opera and stay anonymous with VPN Unlimited.

How to Download VPN for Opera

Download the browser extension
Choose a server
Enjoy secure browsing

Downloading a VPN on your PC with Opera is simple - just follow instructions. But if you need any help or advice with a VPN Setup in Opera, please check our FAQ or contact our Support team.

Why Download Our VPN Plugin for Opera Browser

Stay safe online in Opera

After you set up VPN Extension for Opera you can rest assured that your internet traffic and personal data are secure from the sticky fingers of hackers and other cyber malefactors.

Keep your activities anonymous

Download VPN Unlimited for Opera to hide from the prying eyes of corporate and government surveillance. Stay anonymous when browsing with our VPN for Opera.

Browse unbound and free

VPN extension for Opera is the best way to surf the web without connection speed drops and other inconveniences. If you are looking for detailed instructions on how to use and how to set your VPN you are always welcome to visit our Manuals.

Access to any online content

Can’t access US Netflix? Get videos blocked in your region? VPN Unlimited for Opera fixes this issue – simply connect to our virtual private network servers! After you download our Opera VPN plugin you will forget what restrictions even are. Absorb any content from any resources with this VPN extension.

Extra Security Features of VPN Unlimited for Opera Browser

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited browser extension offers all the perks of our security app, including online security, privacy, and unrestricted access. To make web surfing in your Opera even more secure and anonymous, VPN Unlimited offers additional features like WebRTC Leak Prevent and Auto-connect. Download our VPN Extension for Opera on PC and get a free trial to check it out. 

WebRTC Leak Prevent

The WebRTC technology, which is enabled in many browsers by default, may leak your data even if VPN service is enabled. As a result, your online privacy may be jeopardized without your knowing about it. With our VPN addon for Opera you can choose the instruments of the extension to guarantee safe browsing. 

To make your online routine more secure you can install a VPN plugin to your Opera browser. Our lightweight VPN extension for Opera provides an easy way to turn off the WebRTC protocol in your browser. Download VPN Unlimited to Opera browser, make sure WebRTC Leak Prevent is on, and enjoy the highest possible privacy and anonymity online! 

Auto-connect

And to help you never forget to turn VPN Unlimited in your Opera browser as you surf the web, there is the Auto-connect feature. Thanks to it, the connection to a VPN server is established automatically as you use Opera browser, so your privacy and anonymity are not interrupted. Go on reading to know more about the features and benefits you receive when you install a VPN Unlimited extension. You will also learn how to use and how to set our plugin in Opera.

Benefits You Get from Downloading our VPN Extension for Opera

256-bit data encryption

Use the highest encryption level in the industry to secure your private data from hackers, snoopers and governments

KeepSolid Wise technology

Try additional level of encryption and obfuscation for your extended privacy and unlimited web access

500+ servers in 80+ locations

No matter where you are or where you travel to, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited will connect you to your favorite content and keeps you anonymous

Up to 10 devices for free

Pay once - use on all your devices. So, whether it’s your laptop, tablet, mobile or PC, you can enjoy true freedom on every device. You can download and check all the pros of a VPN free trial in Opera, Chrome, or other popular platforms

Ultimate speed & no data limit

Download, browse, stream or share, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited users are free to do whatever they want!

Additional service

Protect your online activities with our special extras: a Lifetime VPN subscription, Personal Server/IP options, and the ability to set a VPN on your WiFi Router.

FAQ on using VPN Addon for Opera

Does Opera VPN extension work for torrenting?

How to set up a VPN addon for Opera?

How to use VPN Unlimited in Opera on your PC?

I still have questions. Where can I get help with VPN for Opera?

Does Opera VPN hide my IP address?

How to Test Our VPN Plugin for Opera for Free

Though VPN Unlimited is a subscription-based service, you can check its performance and use Opera VPN addon for free! There’s a full-featured 7-day free trial available for all new users. To activate it, you just need to download VPN Unlimited for Opera, add it to your browser, and log in. 

Try our VPN extension for Opera to know why secure and anonymous online routine is better than ordinary internet experience. What do you get with the free VPN trial for Opera?

  • Absolute security of your browser traffic
  • Unparalleled online privacy 
  • High-speed connection
  • Coverage of up to 5 devices

Start Browsing Anonymous with VPN Extension for Opera

It’s high time you downloaded our VPN on your PC with Opera and protected data with the best solution from KeepSolid. Install our VPN addon and see how safe and carefree your online journey can be! The first steps are free with our 7-day trial.

Free 7-day trial
30-day money-back guarantee