下载 Firefox 上最好用的 VPN

优势:
  • 强大的安全性和无限制的互联网访问
  • 直观、用户友好的 VPN,适用于 Mozilla
  • 数百台服务器位于超过 80 个地点
  • 为 Firefox 提供的匿名 VPN 插件
  • 适用于 Mozilla 的简单 VPN 扩展程序

将 VPN Unlimited 插件下载到您的 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器,随时随地享受完全隐私和匿名网络冲浪!

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense安全套件中的一员。

下载我们适用于 Firefox 的 VPN 扩展,您会得到什么

自由且匿名的访问流媒体服务器

使用 VPN 插件,无限制的观看顶级流媒体频道,如 Disney Plus、Hulu、BBC iPlayer。最好的电视节目和电影触手可及。您不会只使用一个 IP 地址,而是可以从我们的服务器列表中接收任意服务器提供的新的匿名 IP。下载我们的插件并尝试我们的 7 天免费试用版,有数百台服务器可供选择。

为 Firefox 提供的匿名 VPN 插件

VPN Unlimited 具有众多安全措施,包括 AES-256 加密和防止 WebRTC 防漏。这些都能保护您的互联网流量免受任何网络威胁。使用 Firefox 的 VPN Unlimited 扩展,您可以自行设置网络冲浪保护。

浏览器上的安全 VPN 插件

当您下载我们的 VPN 扩展时,您将收到一套保护隐私的工具。您可以屏蔽您的真实 IP 并在虚拟专用网络中设置自动连接,以在 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器中保持安全和匿名。

如何设置 Firefox 上的 KeepSolid VPN 插件

下载扩展程序
选择一个服务器
享受安全的在线浏览体验

如果您需要了解更多如何将我们的 VPN 扩展程序添加到 Mozilla Firefox 的信息,请查阅我们的用户手册常见问题。我们的支持团队随时准备帮助您在 PC 上下载适用于 Firefox 的 VPN 插件。

为什么要下载 VPN Unlimited 的 Firefox 版

当您设置好 VPN Unlimited 浏览器扩展时,您将获得我们安全插件提供的所有好处。关于在线隐私,如果您使用默认启用 WebRTC 协议的网页浏览器,它将为您提供更多的保护。

什么是 WebRTC 泄露

WebRTC 是一种技术,即使启用了 VPN 服务,它也允许向有关方泄露您的本地和公共 IP 地址。这可能会影响您的个人数据:包括信用卡资料、密码,甚至位置。IP 地址可以为众多恶意用户提供这些信息的入口,并影响您自由的匿名浏览体验。但是,如果您下载并安装 VPN 插件,这个问题可以很容易地解决。

VPN 如何防止 Firefox 浏览器中的 WebRTC 泄漏

我们的 VPN Firefox 扩展安全地隐藏您的真实 IP 地址,让您保持匿名状态,并保护您所有的敏感数据。它提供了一种在 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器中关闭 WebRTC 协议的简单方法,并允许它在线获得尽可能多的匿名性和隐私。您可以绕过各种互联网限制、屏蔽和审查。将 VPN Unlimited 插件下载到您的 Firefox 浏览器中,并免费试用该扩展程序 7 天,体验有史以来最流畅的网络体验。

下载 Mozilla Firefox 上最好用的 VPN 插件

速度和稳定性

遍布全球 80 多个地点的 500 多台快速 VPN 服务器可确保通过 Mozilla Firefox 网页浏览器实现最快、最可靠的 VPN 连接。VPN Unlimited 插件将保持您网络生活的匿名和安全。

用于匿名浏览的 Firefox 插件

当您连接到 VPN 服务器时,您的真实 IP 地址会被屏蔽,因此无法跟踪您的在线活动,真实身份也不会暴露。设置我们的插件并尝试 7 天的试用期,亲自体验看看。

坚如磐石的加密技术

VPN Unlimited 通过对您 Firefox 浏览器的所有网络流量进行加密,保护您的个人信息和敏感数据,让您保持匿名状态。

Mozilla Firefox 插件的额外安全措施

我们的 Firefox VPN 插件提供了许多可选的高级保护功能,如 VPN 自动连接和防止 WebRTC 泄露。

下载我们适用于 Firefox 的 VPN 扩展有哪些好处?

256 位数据加密

使用 VPN 行业中最高的加密级别来保护您的私人数据不受黑客、窥探者和政府的侵扰

KeepSolid Wise 技术

试试更高级别的加密和模糊处理,扩展对您隐私的保护和无限制的网络访问。

超过 500 台服务器位于超过 80 个地点

无论您身在何处或前往何地,VPN Unlimited 都能让您连接到您喜爱的内容

无限设备

一次购买,在您的所有设备上使用。所以,无论是 MacBook、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机还是 PC,您将在每一个设备上享受真正的自由

极限速度 & 无数据限制

下载、浏览、观看流媒体视频或共享,VPN Unlimited 用户可以自由地做任何他们想做的事情!

附加服务

使用我们的特别附加功能保护您的在线活动,例如订阅终身 VPN 计划、个人服务器/IP 选项以及在您的 WiFi 路由器上设置 VPN 的选择

关于适用于 Mozilla Firefox VPN 扩展程序的常见问题

Firefox 上最好用的 VPN 插件是什么?

如何将 VPN 添加到 Firefox 添加上?

如何在 Firefox 上使用 VPN 扩展程序?

有些关于 VPN 浏览器扩展程序的地方我不明白!

如何屏蔽我的 IP 地址以防被跟踪?

如何免费试用我们的 Firefox 版 VPN

VPN Unlimited 是一项基于订阅的服务,但这并不意味着您不能免费使用我们的浏览器插件!只需下载 Firefox 版的 VPN Unlimited 并登录。之后,您就可以免费激活全功能的 7 天试用期。VPN Unlimited 将在网络浏览器中为您提供酷炫功能。下载我们适用于 Mozilla 的 VPN 插件,体验真正的安全。您的上网日常从未如此安全。

您可以从 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器的免费 VPN 扩展试用中获得什么?

  • 彻底安全的网络流量
  • 无以伦比的在线隐私
  • 高速网络连接
  • 覆盖多达 5 台设备

获取适用于 Firefox 的无风险 VPN 插件

Mozilla Firefox 的 VPN Unlimited 扩展是您在网络世界中遨游时防止匿名性被破坏的堡垒。立即在 PC 上下载我们适用于 Firefox 浏览器的虚拟专用网络,并通过 7 天免费试用享受安全无忧的在线旅程。

7 天免费试用
30 天退款保证

Download Best VPN for Firefox

Benefits:

  • Strong Security and Unlimited Online Access
  • Intuitive and User-Friendly VPN for Mozilla
  • Hundreds of Servers in 80+ Locations
  • Anonymous VPN Plugin for Firefox
  • Easy-to-use VPN Extension for Mozilla

Download the KeepSolid VPN Unlimited addon to your Mozilla Firefox browser and enjoy total privacy everywhere and anonymous web surfing anytime!

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense® security bundle.

What You Get by Downloading Our VPN Extension for Firefox

Free and anonymous access to streaming servers

Watch top streaming channels like the US Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer without restrictions with VPN plugin. The best TV shows and movies are within your arm’s reach. You are not rooted to one IP address and can receive a new anonymous IP of any server from our list. Download our addon and check out our 7-day free trial with hundreds of servers to choose from.

Anonymous VPN addon for Firefox

VPN Unlimited features numerous security measures, including AES-256 encryption and WebRTC leak prevention. These protect your internet traffic from any cyber threats. With the VPN Unlimited extension for Firefox, you can set up the protection for your web surfing on your own.

Secure VPN plugin for browsers

When you download our VPN extension you receive a set of tools to protect your privacy. You can mask your real IP and set up auto-connect in a virtual private network to stay secure and anonymous in the Mozilla Firefox browser.

How to Set Up Firefox VPN Addon by KeepSolid

Download the extension
Choose a server
Enjoy secure browsing

If you need a more detailed guide on how to add our VPN extension to Mozilla Firefox you can check out our Manuals or FAQ. Our Support team is always ready to help with downloading a VPN plugin for Firefox on your PC.

Why Download KeepSolid VPN Unlimited for Firefox

When you set up VPN Unlimited browser extension you will receive all the benefits of our security plugin. Concerning the world of online privacy, it gives you even more protection in case you use web browsers with the WebRTC protocol applied by default.

What is WebRTC leak

The WebRTC technology allows revealing a user’s local and public IP address to all concerned parties, even if a VPN service is enabled. This can affect your personal data: including credit card details, passwords, or even your location. IP addresses can provide an entry point for this information for many malicious users and hit your free anonymous browsing. But if you download and install a VPN plugin this issue can be easily solved.

How VPN prevents WebRTC leaks in your Firefox browser

Our VPN Firefox extension securely hides your real IP address, keeps you anonymous, and protects all of your sensitive data. It provides an easy way to turn off the WebRTC protocol in your Mozilla Firefox browser and allows it to get the most possible anonymity and privacy online. You can bypass all sorts of internet restrictions, blocks, and censorship. Download the VPN Unlimited plugin to your Firefox browser and try the smoothest web experience ever with a free 7-day trial of the extension.

Download the Best VPN Addon for Mozilla Firefox

Speed and stability

500+ fast VPN servers in over 80 locations all over the world ensure the fastest and most reliable VPN connection with the Mozilla Firefox web browser. The VPN Unlimited plugin will keep your life on the web anonymous and secure.

The Firefox plugin for invisible browsing

When you’re connected to a VPN server, your real IP address is masked, making it impossible to trace your online actions and figure out your real identity. Setup our addon and try a 7-day trial to see it for yourself.

Rock-solid encryption

VPN Unlimited encrypts all the internet traffic moving through your Firefox browser, protecting your personal information and sensitive data, keeping you anonymous.

Extra security measures in plugin for Mozilla Firefox

Our VPN Firefox addon offers a number of optional features for advanced protection, e.g. VPN auto-connect and WebRTC leak prevention.

Benefits You Get from Downloading our VPN for Firefox

256-bit data encryption

Use the highest encryption level in the industry to secure your private data from hackers, snoopers, and governments

KeepSolid Wise technology

Try additional level of encryption and obfuscation for your extended privacy and unlimited web access

500+ servers in 80+ locations

No matter where you are or where you travel to, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited will connect you to your favorite content

Up to 10 devices for free

Pay once - use on all your devices. So, whether it’s your laptop, tablet, mobile, or PC, you can enjoy true freedom on every device

Ultimate speed & no data limit

Download, browse, stream or share, KeepSolid VPN Unlimited users are free to do whatever they want!

Additional service

Protect your online activities with our special extras: a Lifetime VPN subscription, Personal Server/IP options, and the ability to set a VPN on your WiFi Router

FAQ on VPN extension for Mozilla Firefox

What is the best VPN addon for Firefox?

How to add VPN to Firefox?

How to use the VPN extension for Firefox?

I can’t figure out something about the VPN browser extension!

How do I block my IP address from being tracked?

How to Try Our VPN for Firefox for Free

VPN Unlimited is a subscription-based service, but that doesn’t mean you can’t use our browser plugin for free! Just download VPN Unlimited for Firefox and sign in. After that, you will be able to activate the full-featured 7-day trial period for free. VPN Unlimited will be available in your web browser to you with all of its cool features. Download our VPN plugin for Mozilla to learn what real security means. Your internet routine has never been safer.

What do you get with the free VPN extension trial for the Mozilla Firefox browser?

  • Total security for web traffic
  • Unmatched privacy online
  • High-speed internet connection
  • Coverage for up to 5 devices

Get Risk-Free VPN Addon for Firefox

The VPN Unlimited extension for Mozilla Firefox is your bulwark against the breaches in anonymity during traveling in the cyber world. Download our virtual private network for the Firefox browser on your PC now and enjoy your safe and carefree online journey with a 7-day free trial.

Free 7-day trial
30-day money-back guarantee