如何取消订阅 ExpressVPN

让我们来谈谈使用 VPN 服务的优势。如今,VPN 几乎已经成为必需品。因为这项服务让您有机会安全地浏览互联网,它隐藏了您的 IP 地址和身份。由于这一隐私功能,它能确保您在日益危险的互联网环境中的安全。 

每天都发生数以千计的黑客攻击,使用这样的解决方案是保护自己免受这些攻击的一个好办法。除了安全方面的考虑,这项服务还为您提供了一个获得无尽自由的机会!它使您免于被束缚在原地,有机会从世界任何位置关注您感兴趣内容。 

然而,并非每款 VPN 都一样,其中大多数都不能为您提供足够的服务。例如,许多用户说他们在使用 ExpressVPN 时遇到连接问题和故障。还有用户抱怨网速太慢,所以他们正在寻找方法取消订阅。除此以外,它在连接一些流媒体服务时经常出现问题,这在如今是不可接受的问题。您是否在考虑取消 ExpressVPN,选择一个更好的服务? 

让我们看看如何取消您对 ExpressVPN 的订阅。请查看以下详细步骤。 

如何取消订阅 ExpressVPN

1.  要取消您的订阅,首先要登录到您的 Express VPN 帐户。

expressvpn Sign In

2.  转到订阅设置。

expressvpn Manage Settings

3.  点击 Turn Off Automatic Renewal(关闭自动更新)

expressvpn Turn off automatic renewal

4.  关闭自动更新。

turn off automatic renewal

5.  确认。

Back to Dasboard Turn off automatic renewal

6.  再次确认。

ExpressVPN Automatic Renewal is now off

7.  自动续订现在已经关闭。

Live Chat ExpressVPN

8.  联系客户服务,就这样,您已经取消了订阅。

ExpressVPN Live Chat Finish

现在让我们了解一下 VPN Unlimited 吧!

下载应用程序,立即获得自由!

其他平台

请注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense 安全套件中的一员。 

为什么 VPN Unlimited 是更好的选择

现在来谈一谈我们的解决方案——VPN Unlimited。我们的应用程序采用最高级别的安全代码开发并经常更新,它能在不降低速度的同时为您提供安全的互联网体验。让我们看看更多细节。

高度保护

使用我们解决方案的主要原因之一是安全。我们为您提供高水平的保护,完全隐藏您的 IP 地址。相当于给您抹去所有互联网浏览记录的机会。请查看我们使用的协议和我们所应用的零日志政策

1 个帐户 = 无限台设备

我们的另一个座右铭是自由,一个帐户享有在无限台设备上的使用权,如主流平台、游戏机、路由器、智能电视等——这是许多其他解决方案无法为您提供的服务。您可以免费在无限台设备上使用一个帐户。 

纵览全球

不要让任何阻碍影响您纵览世界,始终对最新动态保持关注。使用我们的解决方案,您将能访问任何内容。在全球范围内,我们为您提供 3000 多台服务器。得益于此,您可以将您的连接位置显示为我们位于世界各地的服务器,并不受地理封锁困扰的享受无限制的互联网。

让我们为您建立一堵安全墙

如果存在漏洞,就不能充分提供安全保障。将您的所有设备都添加到 VPN Unlimited 帐户中,为它们设置保护。为了确保真正的安全,您使用的所有电子设备都必须得到强有力的保护,因为当今时代,电子设备中存有很多关于我们的敏感数据。VPN Unlimited 可以为您的所有设备提供解决方案。

关于 VPN Unlimited 的常问问题

为什么要选择 VPN Unlimited?

费用是多少?

我需要支持,该怎么办?

下载 VPN Unlimited,建立一堵安全墙!

How to Cancel ExpressVPN Subscription

Let’s talk about using a VPN service and its benefits. Nowadays, the use of it has become almost a necessity. Because this service gives you the chance to browse the internet safely, it hides your IP address and identity. Thanks to this privacy feature, it ensures your safety in the increasingly dangerous internet environment. 

Thousands of hacker attacks happen every day. Using such a solution would be a great way to protect yourself from these attacks. Along with security considerations, this service offers you a chance for endless freedom! It saves you from being tied to your location and has the opportunity to follow the content you follow from anywhere in the world. 

However, not every VPN is the same and most of them cannot provide you with adequate service. For example, many users say they have connection problems and breakdowns when using ExpressVPN. Also, its users are complaining about slow internet speed, so they are looking for ways to cancel this subscription. Apart from that, it often causes problems while connecting to some streaming services, which is an unacceptable issue nowadays. Are you thinking that it's time to cancel ExpressVPN and move on to a better option? 

Let’s see how to cancel your ExpressVPN subscription. Check the precise steps in this article below. 

How to Cancel Subscription in ExpressVPN

1. To cancel your subscription first log in to Your Express VPN Account.

expressvpn Sign In

2. Go to subscription settings.

expressvpn Manage Settings

3. Click on Turn Off Automatic Renewal.

expressvpn Turn off automatic renewal

4. Turn off automatic renewal.

turn off automatic renewal

5. Confirmation.

Back to Dasboard Turn off automatic renewal

6. Confirm again.

ExpressVPN Automatic Renewal is now off

7. Automatic renewal is now off.

Live Chat ExpressVPN

8. Contact customer service, and that’s it, you have canceled your subscription.

ExpressVPN Live Chat Finish

Let’s take a step to VPN Unlimited now!

Download the app and be free!

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

Why VPN Unlimited is the better option

Let's talk a little about our solution - VPN Unlimited. Our app, which is developed with the highest level of security codes and is frequently updated, does not slow down your speed while offering you a safe internet experience. Let’s see more details.

High Protection

One of the main reasons for using our solution is the pursuit of security. We offer you a very high level of protection and completely hide your IP address. However, we give you the chance to make your internet browsing completely a ghost. Check out the protocols we use and the zero-log policy we apply.

1 account = 5/10 devices

Another motto is freedom, and we grant usage rights on 5 or 10 devices, like major platforms, gaming consoles, routers, smart TVs, etc. – a service that many other solutions cannot offer you. You can use up to 5 devices for free under one account. This number can be increased to 10!

Join the globe

Do not stay away from the world in any way, and always stay tuned. Thanks to our solution, you will be able to access any content. Throughout the globe, we offer 3000+ servers for you. Thanks to that, you can show your connection location as coming from any of our servers in the world and enjoy unlimited internet without being stuck with geographical obstacles.

Let’s build a safety wall

If there is a vulnerability, security is not adequately provided. Add all your devices to your VPN Unlimited account and set up your protection. In order to truly ensure security, all electronic devices you use must be strongly protected because today they have a lot of sensitive data about us. VPN Unlimited is a solution for all your devices.

Frequently Asked Questions on VPN Unlimited

Why should you choose us?

How much is the cost?

I need support. What can I do?

Download VPN Unlimited and set up a secure wall!