如何取消 HBO Max

HBO Max 是美国的一个按月订阅的流媒体服务。这项服务让您可以观看 HBO 电视频道的原创内容(该流媒体平台以此闻名)以及其他内容。可以在 HBO Max 上观看以下内容创作者出品的电视剧和电影:Cartoon Network、Warner Bros、The CW,还有更多!由于它所提供的海量内容,这项流媒体服务非常受欢迎。  

但如果您已经订阅了几个月,却对内容不满意怎么办?也许您已经把所有您想看的电影和电视剧都看了一遍?或者您想尝试其他服务?还有可能是每月的订阅费用对您来说太贵了。如果以上情况适用于您,则您需要了解如何取消 HBO Max 月度订阅。   

在本文中,我们将指引您轻松取消 HBO Max。取消订阅有几个不同的方法,具体取决于您最初订阅 HBO Max 的方式。例如,如果您使用 web 浏览器注册,那么您取消订阅时也需要使用浏览器。 

取消 HBO Max 的方式  

  1. 使用您的移动智能电话或平板电脑。
  2. 使用您的电脑或笔记本电脑上的浏览器。

记住,无论您使用哪种方法取消订阅,在账单期结束前,您仍然能够观看和享受 HBO Max 的电视节目和电影。 

如何通过移动应用程序取消 HBO Max

如果您使用移动设备上的 HBO Max 应用程序注册,以下是取消方式。值得注意的是,您必须使用这些步骤来取消,从设备上删除应用程序并不能取消订阅。

  1. 打开您的 HBO Max 应用程序。
  2. 选择您的个人资料(可在屏幕右下方找到)。
Select the profile tab

3.  点击设置图标。

Tap the gear

4.  点击 Billing Information(账单信息)

Select the billing info

5.  这一部分开始有点复杂,因为会提供给您两个选项。 

如果您的应用程序显示 Manage Subscription(管理订阅),点击它,然后选择 Cancel Subscription(取消订阅),即可完成取消! 

Tap the manage sub
Click the Cancel Sub

如果您的应用程序上显示 Learn More(了解更多),点击它,会将您转到订阅供应商列表。按照您的供应商提供的步骤来取消即可。 

您想不受限制地访问全球内容吗?

现在就下载 VPN Unlimited!

其他平台

请注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense 安全套件中的一员。 

如何通过您的浏览器取消 HBO Max

  1. 在您的浏览器中,转到 HBOMax.com
  2. 通过提供您的登录信息进行登录。 
  3. 选择您的个人资料(可以在屏幕的右上方找到)。
Click on your avatar

4. 选择 Billing Information(账单信息)。 

5. 这里可能会出现两种选择。 

      a.如果您的应用程序显示 Manage Subscription(管理订阅),点击它, 然后选择 Cancel Subscription(取消订阅),即可完成取消!

Select the Cancel Sub

b. 如果您的应用程序中显示 Learn More(了解更多),点击它,会将您转到订阅供应商列表。按照您的供应商提供的步骤来取消即可。

就这样!现在您已经成功取消了订阅。可能您会想尝试另一款流媒体服务,或者想省下您每月花在订阅上的费用。 

为什么您需要 VPN

如果您想在观看流媒体方面享受最好的在线体验,最好的方法是使用 VPN。VPN Unlimited 所做的是通过隐藏您的 IP 地址,让您可以私密地浏览互联网,您会得到一个来自不同地点的 IP 地址。这意味着您现在能够访问只有在您的“新”地点才能获得的内容和网站。例如,如果您住在纳米比亚,使用位于美国的 VPN,您就可以访问美国的内容! 

VPN Unlimited 是一款优秀的 VPN,在全球 80 个地点配有 3000 多台服务器,能提供最广泛的内容访问。此外,配备了安全功能的 VPN Unlimited 还能为您提供在线安全,保护您的数据免受网络犯罪分子的侵害。因此,有了 VPN Unlimited,您就能享有两全其美:不受限制的内容和在线安全! 

想从世界各地观看内容吗?

今天就试试 VPN Unlimited 吧!

How to Cancel HBO Max

HBO Max is a monthly subscription-based streaming service based in America. This service allows you to watch original content from the TV channel HBO, off of which the streaming platform was based, as well as other content. Series and movies from the following content creators are available on HBO Max: Cartoon Network, Warner Bros The CW, and more! Due to its incredibly wide range of content, this streaming service is very popular. 

But what if you have been subscribed for a few months and are not satisfied with the content? Or maybe you have binged every series and all the movies you wanted to? Or perhaps you would like to try out another service instead? It is possible that the monthly subscription has simply become too expensive for your budget. If any of these apply to you, you need to know how to cancel your HBO Max monthly subscription.  

In this article, we will teach you how to cancel HBO Max in easy and simple guidelines. There are a few different methods by which you can cancel, and the method you chose is dependent on how you started your HBO Max subscription in the first place. For example, if you used a web browser to sign up, this is the method to use when you cancel your subscription. 

Methods explaining how to cancel HBO Max  

  1. Using your mobile smartphone or tablet.
  2. Using the browser on your computer or laptop.

Keep in mind that no matter which method you use, you will still be able to watch and enjoy the HBO Max series and movies until your billing period ends. 

How to cancel HBO Max through the mobile app

If you signed up using the HBO Max app on a mobile device, here is how to cancel. It is important to note that you have to go through these steps, you cannot cancel by deleting the app from your device.

  1. Open your HBO Max app.
  2. Select your profile, which you can find located in the bottom right of the screen.
Select the profile tab

3. Click on the settings icon.

Tap the gear

4. Click on Billing Information.

Select the billing info

5. This part gets a little complicated because there are two options you may be provided with. 

If your app says ‘Manage Subscription’, click on it and then select ‘Cancel Subscription’, and you are done! 

Click the Cancel Sub
Tap the manage sub

If your app says Learn More, click on it, and you will be redirected to the list of subscription providers. Follow the cancellation steps given to your provider.   

Do you want unrestricted access to global content?

Download VPN Unlimited now!

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

How to cancel HBO Max through your browser

  1. In your browser, go to HBOMax.com
  2. Sign in by providing your log-in details. 
  3. Select your profile, which can be found in the top-right of the screen.
Click on your avatar

4. Select ‘Billing Information. 

5. Here there are two options you may be provided with. 

      a. If your app says ‘Manage Subscription’, click on it and then select ‘Cancel Subscription’, and you are done! 

Select the Cancel Sub

b. If your app says ‘Learn More’, click on it, and you will be redirected to the list of subscription providers. Follow the cancellation steps given for your provider.   

And there you go! You have now successfully canceled your subscription. You may now want to give another streaming service a try, or maybe save the money you spent on the monthly subscriptions instead. 

Why You Need VPN

If you want to have the best online experience when it comes to streaming, the best way to do so is by using a VPN. What VPN Unlimited does is allow you to browse the internet privately, by hiding your IP address and since your IP address is hidden, you are given one from a different location. This means you are now able to access content and websites that are only available in your ‘new’ location. For example, if you live in Namibia, using a VPN located in the USA gives you access to American content! 

VPN Unlimited is an excellent VPN, with more than 500 servers in 80 locations across the world, it provides access to the widest range of content. Additionally, because of its secure feature, VPN Unlimited also provides you with online security, protecting your data from cybercriminals. So with VPN Unlimited, you get the best of both worlds: unrestricted content and online security! 

Want to watch content from anywhere in the world?

Try out VPN Unlimited today!