如何取消订阅 Microsoft

您是否会感慨为何注册一个订阅是如此容易,但取消却不那么简单。在任何网站主页上都找不到鼓励您取消订阅的选项,从来都是鼓励您订阅。  

一篇解释如何取消 Microsoft 365 和 Xbox Live 订阅的文章将对您大有帮助,您可能想继续阅读以了解更多这方面的信息。

取消您的 Microsoft 订阅 

Microsoft 通过以下这些简单的步骤简化取消会员的流程: 

1.  您需要登录帐户,然后进入管理订阅页面。

Services and subscriptions
My Account
Manage - Install
Sign In

2.  点击 Cancel subscription(取消订阅)

Cancel subscription - Change

3.  按照提示完成取消程序。 

Turn off recurring billing
You turned off recurring billing

当决定申请退款时,Office 应用程序将立即返回到基本功能模式。它们仍可用,但仅限于阅读和打印,您不再能编辑文档。此外,您还将失去 OneDrive 存储空间和 Skype 通话时间,这些都是 Office 365 会员的标准福利。

在取消订阅您的 Microsoft Office 365 时,与您订阅相关的所有帐户将同样失去访问权。

如果不能承受损失,就不要冒险

使用我们值得信赖的解决方案,您将保持 100% 的在线安全。立即下载 VPN Unlimited!

其他平台

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense安全套件中的一员。 

如何取消 Xbox Live

1.  前往 support.xbox.com/en-us 并登录您的 Microsoft 账号。

Sign In Xbox

2.  进入 Services & subscriptions(服务和订阅)页面。

Services and subscriptions

3.  点击 Manage(管理)以继续取消。

4.  点击“关闭循环计费”。

Switch Plan

我们希望您已了解如何取消 Microsoft 和 Xbox Live 订阅。 确保您已了解所有的订阅条款和条件,以及与取消和退订会员将造成的影响。

为什么是 Microsoft?

Microsoft 所开发的著名操作系统,通常被称为 Windows。每个人都知道它的故事,许多人都尊敬比尔·盖茨,因为他创立了这家公司。今天,该公司提供一系列软件产品,世界各地的人们都依赖这些产品来提高生产力、实用性和用于娱乐。它的丰富产品线中有一部分是非常有用的硬件设备,包括手机、电脑配件和 Xbox。 

在商业世界中,文件是沟通和展示想法的方式。Microsoft 很早就知道这一点,它推出了今天仍在全球范围内广受青睐的办公套件应用包。Excel 电子表格、PowerPoint 演示文稿、Skype 通话和 Outlook 上的电子邮件只是其部分产品,而现在人们已经离不开它们。

Microsoft 正在将其操作系统软件 Windows 从传统的基于许可证的模式转变为订阅模式。他们已经在经典的 Office 软件上采取了这一举措,并推出了基于云的订阅 Office 365。

Xbox Live 

Xbox 是 SONY 出品的 PlayStation 的竞争对手,它已经实现了游戏数字化,现在可以在 Xbox Live 网络上访问,该网络是为游戏和应用程序设计的基于云的在线服务。您还可以使用它访问在线高清电影和电视节目。Xbox Live 网络让您可以连接到多人游戏和聚会聊天。 

这是软件供应商们正在共同推进的趋势,传统的许可标准正在逐渐消失,很大程度源自对持续打击盗版的努力。使用这种模式,他们可以确保每个人都为软件使用付费,并且有助于增加收入。

虽然这对他们是好事,但如果您突然想切断 Microsoft 的服务并取消会员订阅时,该怎么办?嗯,这可以做到,而且应该不难。让我们看看到底如何取消订阅。

无论是连接到 Microsoft 365 还是 Xbox Live,您都必须确保流量安全。VPN Unlimited 是一个值得信赖的品牌,它能可靠地保持您的数据安全。 

今天就试试看 VPN Unlimited 吧!

对遍布 80 多个国家和地区的 3000 多台服务器的完全访问权限,尽情访问受地域限制的内容。

Defend Ukraine against Russian Invasion
Let’s collect $11,000,000 for an aircraft jet to close the sky over Ukraine

How to Cancel Microsoft Subscription

Isn’t it funny how it’s so easy to sign up for a subscription yet not as easy to unsubscribe? This is mainly because you could never find on the main page of any website a call to action that encourages you to cancel your subscription, it’s always the other way around. 

Finding an article that explains how to cancel your Microsoft 365 and Xbox Live subscriptions will be extremely helpful in your quest for knowing-how, and you may want to read on to learn more about this.

Canceling Your Microsoft Subscription 

Microsoft has made the process of canceling your membership so simple with these easy to follow steps:

1. You need to log in to your account, then go to the manage subscription page.

Sign In
Services and subscriptions
Manage - Install
My Account

2. Tap on Cancel subscription.

Cancel subscription - Change

3. Follow the prompts to complete the cancellation process. 

Turn off recurring billing
You turned off recurring billing

When deciding to claim for a refund, the Office apps will instantly go back to basic functionality mode. The apps will remain usable but limited to read and print only, you will lose the ability to edit documents. Additionally, you will also forfeit OneDrive storage space and Skype minutes, which were benefits that came standard with your Office 365 membership.

All accounts associated with your plan will equally forfeit access upon cancellation of your Microsoft Office 365 subscription.

Don’t risk it if you can’t afford to lose it

Your online security remains 100% safe with our trusted solution. Download VPN Unlimited Now!

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

How to Cancel Xbox Live

1. Go to support.xbox.com/en-us and sign in to your Microsoft account.

Sign In Xbox

2. Go to the Services & subscriptions page.

Services and subscriptions

3. Tap Manage to proceed with canceling.

4. Tap Turn off recurring billing.

Switch Plan

We hope you have learned how to cancel Microsoft and Xbox Live subscriptions. Make sure you understand all the terms and conditions of your subscriptions and the implications associated with canceling and unsubscribing your memberships.

Why Microsoft?

Microsoft is responsible for developing its well-known operating system, which is usually referred to as Windows. Everybody knows the story of how it started, and many revere Bill Gates for having founded the company. The company today offers an array of software products that many around the world have come to depend on for productivity, utility, and entertainment. Part of its rich product offering is some very useful hardware devices including mobiles, pc accessories, and the Xbox.

In the world of business, documents are how ideas are communicated and presented. Microsoft knew this early enough when it launched its office suite application package, which is today widely preferred globally. Excel Spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations, Skype calls, and emails on Outlook are just some of its products that the world simply can’t do without.

Microsoft is moving its operating system software Windows from being traditional license-based to a subscription license model. They have already made that move with their classic Office software and came up with Office 365 which is a cloud-based subscription.

Xbox Live 

The Xbox, their rival gaming console to SONY’s PlayStation, has also gone digital with its games which are now accessed on the Xbox Live network, a cloud-based online service for games and apps. You can also access online HD movies and TV shows using the console. The Xbox Live network allows you to connect to multiplayer gaming and party chats.

This is the trend that software vendors are charting on, the traditional licensing metric is gradually falling away and this is largely encouraged by continued efforts to mitigate piracy. Using this model, they can ensure that everyone has paid for the use of their software and will help increase their revenue.

While this is good for them, what if you suddenly want to cut your ties with Microsoft and cancel your membership? Well, this can be done, and it shouldn’t be difficult to do. Let’s see exactly how to do it.

Whether you use the internet to connect to Microsoft 365 or your Xbox Live, it’s imperative that you ensure the safety of your internet traffic. VPN Unlimited is a trusted brand that is reliable for keeping the security of your data intact. 

Try VPN Unlimited today!

Enjoy full access to Geo-restricted sites with more than 500 servers located in over 50 countries.