如何在 Twitch 上取消订阅

如今,青少年甚至成年人总是在寻找与其他人线上联系,结交新朋友,或只是享受玩电子游戏的空闲时间的方式。Twitch 是一个应用程序,它以一种安全和有趣的方式为您提供了所有这些需求,还包含各种流媒体。它甚至让您有机会自己成为一个流媒体从业者,拥有自己的平台。 

Twitch 是一个视频流媒体服务,提供了一种观看人们玩电子游戏的娱乐方式。通过 Twitch 应用程序,直播比赛的游戏玩家可以在玩他们最喜欢游戏的同时看到对他们在游戏中表现的实时评论。Twitch 还可以提供脱口秀、体育节目,以及涵盖音乐、美食、旅游等内容的播客。流媒体用户可以通过订阅和与 Twitch 合作赚钱。 

订阅是每月计费,除非另有说明,否则将自动续订。您可能想知道,一旦决定不想再订阅 Twitch,如何才能取消。接下来我们将谈谈如何取消 Twitch 上的订阅。

如何在您的 PC 或 Mac 上取消 Twitch 订阅 

第 1 步:进入 Twitch 数据库并登录,然后点击右上角的个人资料图片。

第 2 步:从显示的下拉选项中选择 Subscriptions(订阅)。

第 3 步:这将默认打开 Your Subscriptions(您的订阅)。若没能打开,在页面上方点击 Your Subscriptions(您的订阅)标签,位于巨大的 Subscriptions(订阅)标题之后。

第 4 步:点击想取消的订阅上的齿轮图标,然后点击 Cancel Paid Subscription(取消付费订阅)Don't Renew Subscription(不再续订)选项。如果您最近才订阅了这个频道,您可能可以选择 Cancel and Refund(取消并退款)

立即下载 VPN Unlimited 并保持安全

其他平台

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense安全套件中的一员。 

如何在您的 Android 设备上取消订阅 Twitch

第 1 步:使用 Android 版 Twitch 应用程序登录您的帐户,访问您订阅的频道。然后点击 Subscribed(已订阅)按钮。

第 2 步:点击 Cancel subscription(取消订阅)

第 3 步:通过再次点击 Cancel Subscription(取消订阅)确认。

 

如何在您的移动设备上取消 Twitch 订阅

如果您使用移动设备开启订阅,则取消方式有所不同。您必须使用手机上的 Twitch 应用程序、平台特定的应用程序商店或平台特定的网站来取消订阅,具体取决于您的设备。

持有 iOS 设备的用户可以访问 Apple 网站或 Apple App Store。

Android 用户则可以在登录 Google 帐户时访问 Google Play 网站,或从他们的 Android 智能手机访问 Google Play 订阅中心。

Twitch 订阅功能 

订阅可以让您的社区定期对您提供支持,同时还可以获得独家福利。除了积极的情绪鼓励外,用户还能获得可在整个 Twitch 使用的定制全球表情、用户徽章和无广告观看,以及其他福利。

Twitch 订阅类型

  • Subscriptions(订阅):订阅允许观众通过每月支付至少 4.99 美元的费用来支持您的频道,可以是经常性的,也可以是一次性的。订阅者可以获得您的表情以及您指定的其他好处。想要提供更高级别支持的订户可以通过每月支付 9.99 美元或 24.99 美元升级。
  • Gifted subscriptions(赠予订阅):这种订阅是由您的访问者向其他消费者提供对您频道一个月的订阅。此订阅与正常订阅以相同的方式进行,接收者可以选择在第一个月到期后继续订阅。对最喜爱您的发烧友来说,Gifted subscriptions 是精心表达对您支持的方式,它将帮助您随着渠道的增长而发展您的网络。
  • Prime gaming(优质游戏):Prime Gaming 是 Amazon Prime 的一部分,为订户提供了大量福利,包括每月免费的频道订阅。支持免费订阅的 Prime Gaming 会员只需注册一次,因此通知您的 Prime Gaming 订户每月续费是一个好主意。
  • Sub-only perks(仅限订阅者可用的福利):所有类型的订阅都有资格获得独特的功能,如表情、期限内可用的聊天徽章、仅限订阅者可用的点播、无广告流媒体(有一些限制)和仅限订阅者可用的对话。作为频道的所有者,您有权决定什么福利对您的社区最好。

使用 VPN Unlimited 来保护您的数据

How to Cancel Subscriptions on Twitch

Nowadays teenagers or even adults always search for a way to connect with people online, to make new friends, or just enjoy their free time playing video games. Twitch is an application that provides all of that for you in a safe and fun way with a variety of streamers. It even gives you the chance to be a streamer yourself and have a platform.

Twitch is a video streaming service that offers an entertaining way to watch people play video games. Through the Twitch app, gamers that live-stream their matches, play their favorite games while having running comments on their actions in the game. Twitch can also feature talk shows, sports, podcasts covering music, food, travel, etc. streamers also have the possibility of earning money through subscriptions and Twitch cooperation.

Subscriptions are monthly expenses that, unless otherwise indicated, will automatically renew. You might be wondering how you can cancel subscriptions on Twitch once you decide you don’t want to be subscribed anymore. Now we’re gonna talk about the steps on how to cancel subscriptions on Twitch.

How to Cancel a Twitch Subscription on your PC or Mac 

Step 1: Go to the Twitch database and sign in, then click your profile image in the upper right corner.

Step 2: Select "Subscriptions" from the drop-down option that displays.

Step 3: This should open the Your Subscriptions menu by default. If it doesn't, click the Your Subscriptions tab at the top of the page, which is right behind the enormous Subscriptions headline.

Step 4: Tap Cancel Paid Subscription or Don't Renew Subscription after clicking the cog symbol on the subscription you wish to cancel. If you've only recently subscribed to that channel, you may be able to choose Cancel and Refund.

Download VPN Unlimited and stay safe

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

How to Cancel a Twitch Subscription on your Android device

Step 1: Log into your account using the Twitch app for Android to access the channels you're subscribing to. Then hit the Subscribed button.

Step 2: Tap Cancel subscription.

Step 3: Confirm by clicking Cancel subscription again.

 

How to cancel a Twitch subscription on mobile devices

The method is different if you started your Subscription using a mobile device  You must cancel the Subscription using the Twitch Application on your mobile, the platform-specific app store, or the platform-specific website, depending on your device.

Owners of iOS devices may access the Apple website or the Apple App Store.

Android users may access the Google Play website when logged in to their Google account, or the Google Play subscription center on their Android smartphone.

Twitch Subscription Features 

Subscriptions allow your community to support you on a regular basis while also receiving exclusive benefits. Aside from the positive sentiments, subscribers get bespoke global emotes that can be used across Twitch, subscriber badges, and ad-free viewing, among other things.

Types of Twitch Subscriptions

  • Subscriptions: A Subscription allows a viewer to support your channel by paying a minimum of $4.99 per month, either on a recurring or one-time basis. Subscribers gain access to your emotes as well as other benefits that you can specify. Subscribers who want to provide additional levels of support can upgrade to a higher tier by paying $9.99 or $24.99 per month.
  • Gifted subscriptions: Subscriptions that have been given to you are a manner for visitors to offer some other consumer a one-month contribution on your channel. This subscription allows your channel withinside the equal manner that a normal subscription does, and receivers have the selection to resume their subscription after their first month expires. Gift subscriptions are an exquisite manner for your largest enthusiasts that will help you develop your network as your channel grows.
  • Prime gaming: Prime Gaming is part of Amazon Prime and offers subscribers many great benefits, including monthly free channel subscriptions. PrimeGaming members who support it with a  free subscription are set up once, so it's a good idea to notify your PrimeGaming subscribers to renew monthly.
  • Sub-only perks: All types of subscriptions are eligible for unique features such as emotes, tenure-based chat badges, sub-only VODs, commercial-free streaming (with some restrictions), and sub-only conversation. As the owner of your channel, you have the authority to decide what is best for your community.

Use VPN Unlimited and protect your data