如何取消 Netflix

每个互联网使用者都订阅了不同的应用程序、网站、平台和服务。大部分订阅服务都需要付费。通常,当您不再使用这个订阅、不再需要这项服务,或可能只是想减少开支时,您只需取消订阅。

拥有最多订户的平台之一是 Netflix。然而,由于我们都有忙碌的生活,Netflix 订阅可能对一些人来说暂时没有用处。您可以随时取消订阅来确保您不会为一项不使用的服务付费。  

在下面的文章中,我们将探讨如何取消您的 Netflix 订阅。

如何取消订阅 Netflix

如果您在某个时候不再想要 Netflix 帐户,或者想取消订阅,但不知如何操作,我们将给您这方面的指引。以下是对如何取消订阅 Netflix 的分步骤指南。比起一些其他服务的取消过程,它相对简单且快速。 

1.  第一步是从应用程序或从 Web 登录到您的帐户。

Sign In Netflix

2.  点击右上角的图标,您将查看该帐户对应的所有用户。

Manage Profiles

3.  点击帐户按钮。

4.  将显示添加到您帐户的信息。 

Netflix cancel account cancel membership

5.  在标题栏下方的 Membership and Billing(会员和账单)处点击 Cancel Membership(取消会员)键。 

6.  以下为确认取消步骤。

Netflix cancel account finish cancellation

7.  点击 Finish Cancellation(完成取消)以取消 Netflix。

在平台上取消帐户后,您仍可以在下一个计费周期前继续使用该流媒体服务。 

立即下载 VPN Unlimited,安全地上网冲浪

其他平台

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense 安全套件中的一员。 

Netflix 是什么

这是一个十分受欢迎的流媒体平台,您可以在上面观看来自世界各地、不同语言的各种电影和电视节目。它非常流行,在全世界范围内广泛传播。在过去的几年间,它的用户数量增长得相当快,因为它以很实惠的价格提供了许多优秀的功能。

它有不同的订阅套餐。每种都提供相应的价格和服务。当选择更便宜的选项时,您不能享受它的所有服务,但与其他订阅相比,您仍然能得到很棒内容。Netflix 帐户的好处在于它的灵活性,您可以便利地更改订阅套餐或取消。

Netflix 订阅功能

众所周知,Netflix 是一个很棒的流媒体平台,可以用实惠的价格观看您喜爱的电影和电视节目。有了这个平台上的帐户,您就可以获得无广告的流媒体体验,帐户还能与其他观众共享,这样只需支付一次订阅费用。 

此外,它还提供下载您喜爱节目的功能。下载后,即使没有网络连接,您也可以在任何地方观看下载内容。这在长途旅行,或网络连接质量差时是完美选择。

它还能提供不同类型,来自文化、国家和语言的各种各样的电影和电视节目。为用户提供超过 10 万种选择。这让它超越了许多其他流媒体服务。

取消订阅后会发生什么

即使取消了订阅,您的数据仍然可以在 Netflix 上使用。可用的数据包括您的个人信息,如用户名、电子邮件等……或是您的搜索记录和以前看过的节目。所有这些数据在您取消订阅后的 10 个月内仍可在该平台上使用。 

若您在取消订阅后的 10 个月中想重新订阅,这样能更轻松地取回您的帐户。 

您所有的信息和记录将得到保存。但是,如果您想在平台上完全删除这些信息,也可以做到。您只需向 Netflix 发一封邮件,阐述您的问题。这封邮件必须使用与您帐户相对应的邮箱发送。 

立即试用 VPN Unlimited

How to Cancel Netflix

Everyone who uses the internet has subscribed to different applications, websites, platforms, and services. Most of these subscriptions are paid. Usually, a time comes when you are not using your subscription anymore, the services are no longer beneficial to you, or you may just want to cut down on your expenses, so what you will have to do is cancel the subscription.

One of the platforms that have the biggest number of subscribers is Netflix. However, due to the busy life we all have, a Netflix subscription might be, for some, useless for the moment. To make sure you are not subscribed to a service you are no longer using, you can always cancel the subscription. 

In the following article, we will discuss how to cancel your Netflix subscription.

How to Cancel Netflix Subscription

If at some point, you decide that you do not want to have a Netflix account or that you want to cancel your subscription and you do not know how to do that, we will explain it to you. Here is a step-by-step guide that explains how to cancel your Netflix subscription. It is relatively easy and fast, one of the easiest cancelation processes out of many others. 

1. The first step is to log into your account either from the application or from the web.

Sign In Netflix

2. Tap on the icon in the top-right corner where you will find all the users of the account.

Manage Profiles

3. After that click on the account button.

4. The information added to your account will show up. 

Netflix cancel account cancel membership

5. Click on the Cancel Membership button under the heading Membership and Billing

6. The following step is to confirm your cancellation.

Netflix cancel account finish cancellation

7. Click on the Finish Cancellation to cancel Netflix.

After canceling your account on the platform, you will still have access to the streaming services until the next billing period. 

Download VPN Unlimited now and surf the internet safely

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

What Is Netflix

It is a very popular streaming platform on which you can watch various movies and TV shows from all over the world and in different languages. It is very popular among people and widespread in the whole world. The number of its users has increased really fast during the past few years because it offers a lot of great features at a very affordable price.

It offers different subscription offers. Each one has its own price and services. When you choose the cheaper option, you will not benefit from all its services, but what you get is still great, compared to other subscriptions. What is good about a Netflix account is its flexibility. You have the possibility to change your subscription plan or even cancel it.

Netflix Subscriptions Features

Netflix is known for being a great streaming platform to watch your favorite movies and TV shows for an affordable price. With an account on this platform, you get an ad-free streaming experience as well as share your account with other viewers so that you pay for one subscription only. 

Furthermore, it offers the option to download your shows. By downloading them, you will be able to watch them later anywhere you are, even without an internet connection. That is perfect for long trips or weak internet connections.

It also has a huge variety of movies and TV shows from different genres, cultures, countries, and languages. It offers more than 100,000 options to choose from. This makes it the clear winner out of many other streaming services.

What happens after canceling your subscription

Even after canceling your subscription, your data will still be available on Netflix. The data that will still be available is your personal information such as your username, email, etc… or your search history and shows you have previously watched. All those data will still be available on the platform for a period of 10 months after your cancellation. 

This will make it easier for you to retrieve your account 10 months after canceling. All your information and history will still be saved. However, there is still a way for you to delete them and not preserve them on the platform. All you have to do is send an email to Netflix addressing the issue. You must send the email using your email address associated with the platform. 

Give VPN Unlimited a try right now