如何取消 Spotify Premium

由于 Neil Young 和 Joni Mitchell 等音乐人离开了 Spotify,Spotify 的许多用户已经停止使用这家著名的音乐流媒体服务。

最近几周,由于一位著名歌手对一位流行播客大发雷霆,Spotify 收到了大量取消请求。Neil Young 公开指责 Joe Rogan 在他的播客上传播关于 Covid-19 的虚假内容,这个播客只能在 Spotify 上观看,因此 Young 声称如果不删除 Rogan 的播客,他将把自己的音乐从该流媒体网站上删除。Spotify 选择了 Rogan,此后 Young 删除了大部分音乐,引起了他很多粉丝的不满。

许多用户已经表示要退出会员,因为他们对失去 Young、Nils Lofgren 和 Joni Mitchell 等著名音乐家的音乐感到难过。上周,有 Twitter 用户声称,由于取消请求数量过多,Spotify 暂时关闭了实时客户服务,但该公司否认了这一说法。

如果您选择取消 Spotify Premium 会员,以下说明将向您展示如何通过网站使用任何在线浏览器或使用您的 Apple ID 来取消会员订阅。

如何在 Web 浏览器上取消 Spotify Premium 

如果您在网站上注册了 Premium 订阅,则需要通过网站终止订阅。这种情况下您无法通过移动设备或桌面应用来取消订阅。

  1. 在您的 iPhone、Android 手机或 PC 上通过访问 Spotify 官网来登录帐户。
  2. 在移动设备的 web 浏览器上,点击右上角的三条水平线符号,然后从出现的菜单中选择 Log In(登录)。如果您使用桌面 web 浏览器,则点击页面右上角的 Log In(登录)
Log In

3.  登录成功后,请前往网页上的 Account(帐户)部分。轻触移动设备右上角的三条水平线图标,即可调出下拉菜单。在出现的下拉菜单中选择 Account(帐户)。输入您的用户名和密码,点击页面右上角的 Login(登录)进入您的帐户。

Profile - Account

4.  您可以通过导航到页面底部并选择 Change Plan(更改计划)选项对您当前的订阅计划进行修改。

Change Plan - Spotify Premium

5.  有关如何终止 Spotify Premium 的进一步信息,请访问以下页面的 Spotify Free 部分,然后轻触或点击 Cancel Premium(取消 Premium)

Spotify Free Cancel Premium

6.  点击取消 Premium 后,您将在下一个页面看到取消后会失去的服务。要取消,请在页面底部点击 Continue(继续)。然后在下一个页面再次点击 Continue to Cancel(继续取消)

Continue to cancel

7.  接着您可以通过选择 Yes, Cancel(是,取消)来确认。届时,您的帐户将恢复到免费版本。

Cancel Premium Individual Plan - Yes, Cancel

使用 VPN Unlimited,今天就从世界各地解除对 Spotify 的屏蔽

其他平台

注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense安全套件中的一员。 

如何使用 Apple ID 取消 Spotify Premium

无论您是通过 Apple App 商店还是通过其他第三方应用商店购买 Spotify Premium,您都可以使用 iPhone 的 Apple ID 设置来取消您的会员。

1.  打开您 iPhone 或 iPad 上的 Settings(设置)

2.  要继续,前往 Settings(设置)页面并在屏幕上方点击您的名字和 Apple ID。

Settings Apple ID

3.  您所有的订阅都将显示在 Apple ID 页面上。

Subscriptions

4.  从您的订阅列表中选取 Spotify。 

5.  然后,在 Spotify 页面上点击 Cancel Subscription(取消订阅)以继续。

这不会删除您的帐户,而是会终止您的 premium 会员资格,并将您降级到免费级别,您仍可以播放音乐(在有商业广告的情况下)。您还能保留所有播放列表以及您已保存的曲目。您的 Premium 帐户在下一个付款期之前继续可用,可能还有几天或几周时间。

第三方订阅

如果您因任何原因没找到修改会员方案的选项,那么您的订阅可能来自另一间公司送的套餐的一部分(如手机、互联网服务提供商或 Apple)。如果是这种情况,您需要联系第三方以终止您的付费会员。例如,如果您有一部 iPhone,请进入 Settings(设置),然后按屏幕上方的名字,再按 Subscriptions(订阅),查看您通过 Apple 订阅了哪些服务。

如果您属于家庭订阅计划中的一员,但不是该计划的管理者,那么您可以离开该计划,但不能取消订阅。只有计划管理者才能取消。

使用最佳 VPN 服务来解锁 Spotify,随时随地聆听您最爱的音乐

立即下载 VPN Unlimited!

Defend Ukraine against Russian Invasion
Let’s collect $11,000,000 for an aircraft jet to close the sky over Ukraine

How To Cancel Spotify Premium

As a consequence of the departure of musicians like Neil Young and Joni Mitchell from Spotify, many of its users have stopped using the famous music streaming service.

Spotify has been besieged with cancellation requests in recent weeks as a result of an outburst by a renowned singer against a popular podcaster. Neil Young has openly accused Joe Rogan of spreading COVID-19 falsehoods on his podcast, which is only available on Spotify, and has demanded that his music be removed from the streaming site if Rogan's podcast is not removed as a result of his accusations. Spotify chose Rogan, and the majority of Young's music has since been deleted, causing dissatisfaction among many of his fans.

A number of users have promised to quit their memberships because they are upset about the loss of Young's music and the loss of music from other prominent musicians such as Nils Lofgren and Joni Mitchell. Last week, Twitter users alleged that Spotify had momentarily shut down live customer care owing to an excessive volume of cancellation requests, which the company denied.

In the event that you choose to cancel your Spotify Premium membership, the following instructions will show you how to do so through the website using any online browser, or using your Apple ID subscriptions.

How to Сancel Spotify Premium in a Web Browser 

If you signed up for a Premium subscription on the website, you'll need to terminate your subscription through the website. You will not be able to cancel a subscription via mobile or desktop apps.

  1. Log into your account on your iPhone, Android phone, or PC by visiting the Spotify website.
  2. On a mobile web browser, press the three horizontal lines symbol in the top-right corner and pick Log In from the menu that appears. Click Log In in the top-right corner of the page if you're using a desktop web browser.
Log In

3. Once you've signed in successfully, go to the Account section of the site. Tap the three horizontal lines icon in the upper-right corner of your mobile device to bring up a drop-down menu. Make your selection under Account in the drop-down menu that comes up. Enter your username and password and click Login in the upper-right corner of the page to access your account.

Profile - Account

4. Your current plan may be modified by navigating to the bottom of the page and selecting the Change Plan button there.

Change Plan - Spotify Premium

5. For further information on how to terminate Spotify Premium, visit the Spotify Free section on the following page and tap or click Cancel Premium.

Spotify Free Cancel Premium

6. When you cancel your Premium membership, you'll find out exactly what you'll lose on the next page. To cancel, go to the bottom of the page and click Continue. Then, on the following screen, click Continue to Cancel once again.

Continue to cancel

7. You may then confirm that you want to cancel by selecting Yes, Cancel. Your account will be returned to its free version at that time.

Cancel Premium Individual Plan - Yes, Cancel

Unblock Spotify from anywhere in the world with VPN Unlimited today

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense security bundle. 

How to Cancel Spotify Premium using Apple ID

Regardless of whether you purchased Spotify Premium via the Apple App Shop or another third-party app store, you may cancel your membership using your iPhone's Apple ID settings.

1. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.

2. To proceed with the procedure, go to the Settings page and click on your name and Apple ID at the top of the screen.

Settings Apple ID

3. All your Subscriptions will be visible on the Apple ID page.

Subscriptions

4. Locate and pick Spotify from your list of subscriptions. 

5. Then, on the Spotify page, click on Cancel Subscription to proceed.

This will not remove your account, but will instead terminate your premium membership and relegate you to the free tier, which still enables you to play music while being interrupted by commercials. You'll also be able to maintain all of the playlists and songs that you've stored. Your premium account will continue to be accessible until your next paying period, which may be a few days or weeks away.

Third-Party Subscription

If you don't see an option to modify your plan for any reason, it's possible that you're receiving your subscription as part of a package from another company, such as a cell or internet service provider or Apple. If this is the case, you will need to contact the third party in order to terminate your paid membership. If you have an iPhone, for example, go to Settings, then press your name at the top of the screen, then Subscriptions to check which services you have subscribed to via Apple.

If you're part of a family plan but not the manager of the plan, you can leave the plan but not cancel the subscription. Only the manager of the plan can do that.

Use the best VPN to unblock Spotify and listen to your favorite music from wherever you are

Download VPN Unlimited Now!