如何取消订阅 Anonymous VPN

取消您的 VPN 订阅有很多原因,这里只列出了其中几个:

1.  它们中的大多数都无法自行对您的流量进行加密。从技术角度来看,这根本不可能。如果终端需要使用明文,那么没有其他方式。当您使用虚拟专用网络时,仅会对您和 VPN 服务供应商之间的连接进行加密。

2.  大部分 VPN 服务供应商可以看到并扰乱您的流量。他们可以限制您的连接,在您的流量中注入广告,甚至出售您的数据。

3.  很多服务往往不稳定,不可靠。它们可能在没有警告的情况下退出,让您无法得到保护。

4.  大多数服务经常缓慢且拥挤,可能导致您的网速显著下降。

5.  在一些国家,使用虚拟专用网络可能违反法律。例如在中国使用 VPN 是非法的,可能会导致罚款或监禁。

如果您认为 Anonymous VPN 不适合您,我们将帮助您取消对 Anonymous VPN 的订阅。

以下是在 Android 设备上取消订阅的步骤

1.  打开 Anonymous VPN 应用程序,点击 Menu(菜单)按钮(左上角的三条线图标)。

2.  点选 My Account(我的帐户)

3.  点击 Cancel Subscription(取消订阅)

4.  通过点击 Yes, Cancel(是,取消)确认您希望取消订阅。

您的订阅将被取消,将不再对您收取费用。

祝贺您!现在您了解如何取消对 Anonymous VPN 的订阅。

试试全功能的 VPN Unlimited

选择您的 VPN Unlimited 订阅,没有任何限制地安全浏览网络!

其他平台

请注意:VPN Unlimited 是 MonoDefense 安全套件中的一员。

为什么您需要 VPN Unlimited

另一方面,VPN Unlimited 是保持您在线隐私安全的最佳方式。由于我们采用军事级加密技术,您可以确保数据安全,避免受到窥视。我们在 80 个地点配备了 3000 台服务器,让用户可以随意改变位置,绕过审查制度。而使用我们的匿名 IP 地址功能,您可以免于窥探的安全上网。VPN Unlimited 对于希望保持数据安全和隐私的个人和企业来说是完美解决方案。 

为什么您需要订阅 VPN Unlimited

另一方面,VPN Unlimited 是保持您在线隐私安全的最佳方式。由于我们采用军事级加密技术,您可以确保数据安全,避免受到窥视。我们在 80 个地点配备了 3000 台服务器,让用户可以随意改变位置,绕过审查制度。而使用我们的匿名 IP 地址功能,您可以免于窥探的安全上网。VPN Unlimited 对于希望保持数据安全和隐私的个人和企业来说是完美解决方案。 

KeepSolid VPN Unlimited 的优势

选择 VPN Unlimited 的原因有很多。以下是几个例子:

为了保持您数据的私密和安全

通过隐藏您设备的 IP 地址,对其进行加密,并使用安全的网络将其路由到距离您遥远的州,甚至其他国家的服务器来保护您的数据。这样一来,您的在线身份得到了隐藏,您能够安全匿名地浏览互联网。

为了访问被封锁的内容

许多国家禁止访问某些网站和在线服务。有了 VPN Unlimited,您可以绕过这些限制,无论身在何处,都能访问您感兴趣的网站或服务。

为了避免审查制度

一些国家有非常严格的网络审查,可能会阻止您访问某些网站或服务。有了 VPN Unlimited,您可以绕过这些限制,无论身在何处,都能访问您感兴趣的网站或服务。

为了改善您的在线隐私

当您上网时,您的隐私处于危险之中。黑客、窥探者和互联网服务提供商都可以看到您的在线活动、您访问的网站,甚至您的个人信息。VPN Unlimited 能创建一个从您的电脑到网络的安全连接通道,并对您的连接进行加密,防止他人看到您传输的数据。它还能掩盖您的互联网协议(即 IP)地址,为您提供匿名浏览体验。

为了匿名在线

VPN Unlimited 是保持您的在线活动私密和安全的好方法。它的工作原理是建立一个联通互联网的安全连接或“通道”,由它们的服务器作为您和网络之间的中介。这有助于实现匿名性,因为您的 IP 地址将显示为 VPN 的地址,您的地址将被隐藏。

今天就获取 VPN Unlimited,看看它能带来哪些不同

Defend Ukraine against Russian Invasion
Let’s collect $11,000,000 for an aircraft jet to close the sky over Ukraine

How to Cancel Anonymous VPN Subscription

There are a lot of reasons to cancel your VPN subscription, here are just a few:

1. Most of them can't encrypt your traffic on their own. It's simply not possible from a technical standpoint. If the endpoint expects plaintext, there is nothing you can do about that. When you use a Virtual Private Network, the only part of the connection that is encrypted is the part between you and the VPN provider.

2. Most VPN providers can see and mess with all your traffic. They can throttle your connection, inject ads into your traffic, or even sell your data.

3. They are often unstable and unreliable. They can drop out without warning, leaving you unprotected.

4. Most of them are frequently slow and congested. This can cause your internet speeds to drop significantly.

5. Using a Virtual Private Network can be against the law in some countries. In China, for example, using a VPN is illegal and can result in fines or imprisonment.

If you decide that Anonymous VPN is not for you, we would be happy to help you to cancel your Anonymous VPN subscription.

Here are the Steps to Cancel your Subscription on Android

1. Open the Anonymous VPN app and tap the Menu button (three lines in the top left corner).

2. Tap on My Account.

3. Tap on Cancel Subscription.

4. Confirm that you wish to cancel your subscription by tapping Yes, Cancel.

Your subscription will be canceled, and you will not be charged anymore.

Congrats! Now you know how to cancel Anonymous VPN subscription.

Try VPN Unlimited with full features

Select your VPN Unlimited subscription and begin secure web browsing without any limits!

other platforms

Note: VPN Unlimited is a part of the MonoDefense® security bundle.

Why You Need VPN Unlimited

On the other hand, VPN Unlimited is the best way to keep your online privacy safe and secure. With our military-grade encryption, you can be sure that your data is safe from prying eyes. We have 500 servers in 80 locations, giving our customers the ability to get around censorship and change their location at will. And with our anonymous IP address feature, you can surf the web undetected. VPN Unlimited is the perfect solution for individuals and businesses who want to keep their data safe and private. 

Why You Need a VPN Unlimited Subscription

On the other hand, VPN Unlimited is the best way to keep your online privacy safe and secure. With our military-grade encryption, you can be sure that your data is safe from prying eyes. We have 500 servers in 80 locations, giving our customers the ability to get around censorship and change their location at will. And with our anonymous IP address feature, you can surf the web undetected. VPN Unlimited is the perfect solution for individuals and businesses who want to keep their data safe and private. 

Benefits of KeepSolid VPN Unlimited

There are numerous reasons why you should use VPN Unlimited. Here are a few examples:

To keep your data safe and private

It safeguards your data by masking your device's IP address, encrypting it, and routing it through secure networks to servers in distant states or even other countries. As a result, it conceals your online identity, allowing you to browse the Internet safely and anonymously.

To access blocked content

Many countries block access to certain websites and online services. With VPN Unlimited, you can bypass these restrictions and access any website or service you want, no matter where you are in the world.

To avoid censorship

Some countries have very strict censorship laws, which can prevent you from accessing certain websites or services. With VPN Unlimited, you can bypass these restrictions and access any website or service you want, no matter where you are in the world.

To improve your online privacy

When you're online, your privacy is at risk. Hackers, snoopers, and ISPs can all see what you're doing, where you're going, and even your personal information. VPN Unlimited creates a secure connection tunnel from your computer to the internet and encrypts your connection, preventing others from seeing the data you're transferring. It also masks your Internet Protocol (IP) address, providing you with private and anonymous browsing.

To be anonymous

VPN Unlimited is a great way to keep your online activity confidential and secure. It works by creating a secure connection or “tunnel” to the internet, with their servers acting as an intermediary between you and the web. This contributes to some anonymity since your IP address appears as the VPN's instead of your address and masks your address.

Get VPN Unlimited today and see the difference it makes